Call us today! (416) 487-8138

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES: INFO@BRAEMARCOLLEGE.COM

Blair McDonald
Director

(416)487 0516
jbm@braemarcollege.com

Kseniia Golik
Office Administrator

(416)487 8138
kseniia@braemarcollege.com

Nadine Murray
Student Services Manager

(416)487 8058
nadine@braemarcollge.com

Tamara Konoval
Regional Marketing Manager
(Eastern Europe & Turkey)

(416)847 0144
tamara@braemarcollege.com

Fernando Rocha
Regional Marketing Manager
(Americas & Asia)

(416)847 0229
fernando@braemarcollege.com

Dan Peirce
Regional Marketing Manager
(Western Europe, Africa, Middle East & Chinese speaking countries)

+52 (55)8421-8422
Dan@braemarcollege.com

Virgenia Lemieux
Principal

(416) 487 8206
virgenia@braemarcollege.com

Sarah Schumacher
Guidance Counselor

(416)646 0032
sarah@braemarcollege.com

Rachel Wise
Guidance Counselor

(416)646 0032
rachel@braemarcollege.com

Sean Spencer
Program Manager

(416)487 8138
sean@braemarcollege.com

Christy Ricardez
Liaison Officer

(416)487 8138
christy@braemarcollege.com

Lucy Witono
Office Manager

(416)847 0143
lucy@braemarcollege.com

Vladimir Zbodak
IT Manager

(416)487 8138
vladimir@braemarcollege.com

Andriyas Redel
Media Expert

(416)487 8138
andriyas@braemarcollege.com

Applying to Braemar College is simple. click here.

OUR PARTNERS