Call us today! (416) 487-8138

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES: INFO@BRAEMARCOLLEGE.COM

Director Braemar College MacDonald Blair

Blair McDonald
Director

(416) 487-0516
jbm@braemarcollege.com

Principal Lemieux Virgenia

Virgenia Lemieux
Principal

(416) 487-8206
virgenia@braemarcollege.com

Regional Recruitment Manager Richard Wang

Richard Wang
Regional Recruitment Manager
(Asia and Middle East)

(416) 847-0229
richard@braemarcollege.com

Office Administrator Kseniia Golik

Kseniia Golik
Office Administrator

(416) 487-8138
kseniia@braemarcollege.com 

Guidance Counselor Sarah Schumacher

Sarah Schumacher
Guidance Counselor

(416) 646-0032
sarah@braemarcollege.com

Program Manager Spencer Sean

Sean Spencer
Program Manager

(416) 487-8138
sean@braemarcollege.com

Liason Officer Christy Ricardez

Christy Ricardez
Liaison Officer

(416) 487-8138
christy@braemarcollege.com

Office Manager Lucy Witono

Lucy Witono
Office Manager

(416) 847-0143
lucy@braemarcollege.com

IT Manager Vlad Zbodak

Vladimir Zbodak
IT Manager

(416) 487-8138
vladimir@braemarcollege.com

Applying to Braemar College is simple. click here.

OUR PARTNERS

University of Toronto
Ryerson Univeristy
York University
Univeristy of Waterloo