Call us today! (416) 487-8138

Administration Inquiries

Guidance – guidance@braemarcollege.com

Finance – finance@braemarcollege.com

Employment – hrd@braemarcollege.com

Student Services (including homestay) – studentservices@braemarcollege.com

Programming – programing@braemarcollege.com

 

Admissions and Recruitment Inquiries

General Inquiries – admissions@braemarcollege.com

Europe – europe@braemarcollege.com

China – china@braemarcollege.com

Vietnam – vietnam@braemarcollege.com

South & East Asia – seasia@braemarcollege.com

Middle East (excluding Turkey) – mide@braemarcollege.com

Turkey – turkey@braemarcollege.com

CIS Countries – cis@braemarcollege.com

Africa – africa@braemarcollege.com

Latin America – americas@braemarcollege.com

Applying to Braemar College is simple. click here.

OUR PARTNERS